October Board Meeting

At the October NHAS board meeting the board voted unanimously to appoint these members to the following positions until the next NHAS Meeting.

President: Linda Fuerderer     

First Vice-President: George LeDuc

Second Vice-President: Mike Malburne

Secretary: Richard Boisvert

Treasurer: Mark Greenly 

Curator: Marika Labash

Editor: David Starbuck

Newsletter Editor: Marika Labash

Web Editor:  Deb Boisvert

Members-at-Large of the Executive Board Terms expires in 2023

Mark Doperalski  

Karl Roenke

The following Members-at-Large of the Executive Board continue in their elected capacity

Terms expire in 2021:

Bruce Rusch

    Kristen Powell

Terms expire in 2022:

Judith Sadoski

    Tom Sherman

New Hampshire Archeological Society

© 2019 nhas.org created with Wix.com    webmaster@nhas.org


Become a member

About Us



New Hampshire Archeological Society

PO Box 406

Concord, NH 03302-0406