top of page

Executive Board New Hampshire Archeological Society 

​President: Linda Fuerderer     

First Vice-President: George Leduc

Second Vice-President: Mike Malburne
Mark Greenly

Treasurer: Scott LaPointe
Curator: Marika Labash
Editor: Alexandra Martin

Newsletter Editor: Marika Labash

Web Editor:  Deb Boisvert

Members-at-Large of the Executive Board

Terms expire in 2024:

    Bruce Rusch

    Kristen Powell

Terms expire in 2025:

    Richard Boisvert

    Tom Sherman

Terms expires in 2026:   

   Mark Doperalski 

   Genevieve Everett  

bottom of page